Joelyn has mastered her CD and performs live in the “Natural healing of 432Hz.  This known as the harmonic intonation of nature”.

According to the above information, playing and listening to music that has been tuned to 432Hz would make your body, and the organic world which surrounds it, resonate in a natural way. This allows for a sense of peace and well-being, regardless of the kind of song chosen to play or listen to.

Listening to 432Hz music resonates inside your body, releases emotional blockages, and expands consciousness. It also allows you to tune into the knowledge of the universe around us in a more intuitive way.     Read more….

Purchase CD here


Close Menu
  1. My Love Is So Good To Me Joelyn Lutz 3:34
  2. Just Breathe Joelyn Lutz 4:49
  3. Birthing A New Human Race Joelyn Lutz 3:14
  4. Grace Joelyn Lutz 5:46
  5. Pause Every Now And Then Joelyn Lutz 3:52
  6. What The Buddah Would Do Joelyn Lutz 3:05
  7. Give Out Your Love Joelyn Lutz 4:51
  8. Breezes Sublime Joelyn Lutz 4:31
  9. I Matter Joelyn Lutz 5:08
  10. Meditate Or Visualize Joelyn Lutz 2:47
  11. Things Will Be Just Fine Joelyn Lutz 4:34
  12. One World Joelyn Lutz 5:15